my net house

WAHEGURU….!

Power of brain relaxation

This is kind of funny thing that is happening to me in these days, I am trying to be as relax as possible most of the time and it is going to increase my productivity, I feel people around me much cooler,calm,happy,positive,smiling and funny.

relaxation = less stress on mind = sit free do nothing excepting thinking ๐Ÿ˜€

 

If I am sitting freely most of the time then how I can be more productive or I am more productive because my mindย  loves to have soft reboots after completion of small programming tasks?ย  soft reboots could be anything

  1. Going wash-room and say hello to stranger
  2. Looking at pretty girls in office ๐Ÿ˜€
  3. closing your eyes and remember the time when you play with your dog
  4. thinking about your dreams
  5. making possible your dreams by reading great quotes on internet
  6. thinking about journey of life
  7. dreaming to have great soul-mate or talking/chatting to her/him if you already have one ๐Ÿ˜€
  8. having fun with your colleagues
  9. drinking coffee
  10. Playing volleyball or any game which is available. yeahhhh!!!
  11. ย writing silly blog-posts exactly like this one ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

