my net house

WAHEGURU….!

Google X or XGoogle

When I saw it I just exclaimed with joy. yeah I got that  What I was looking for.

We can call it Searching-Automation.

xgoogle is Python library which let you to use Google from your computer. Obviously google does not like it. So use it well. 🙂 😉

For more information you can read the whole link here:http://www.catonmat.net/blog/python-library-for-google-search/

Or I will write 4 Python lines and you will get it. 🙂

<code>

import xgoogle

Intial_search = GoogleSearch.search(“kulche chole bhtoore”)

results=Initial_search.get_results()

print results.url.encode(‘utf8’)

</code>

Please do comment and Go to provided link for more information.

Leave a Reply

