my net house

WAHEGURU….!

My First Great GD meet

################################GD##################################
####################################################################

Yes it was only great back than but it is Great GD Now. 😀
I really liked all people IT+Civil who attended and tolerate me for a looooooong while 😀

And some after presentation also clapped to tell me it was really not that bad. 😛 😀

Haan ikk cheez jaroor hai kuch chall nahi riha c,, chalna kithon c,,”AA civil aale kamm saukhe thodi hunde aa 😀 😀 ” BAND bajj janda dimaag da,,,, But baad ch jado samaj auda vi accha ki cheez aa eh fer bass ikk gall e kehan nu dil karda.. Great…..!!!!

I think that’s why the name of our group is Great developer. (seems something is cracked here 😉 )
At last I loved that evening that spend with GD people. Hatts off…!!! 🙂
jeonde raho,,,Rabh Rakha…!!
………………………!!
………………………!!
Still Hungry for BIM…….!!

Leave a Reply

