my net house

WAHEGURU….!

Write post for problem

Well I guess I sit most of time on the computer I am not sure I am geek or I am nerd.that is not the reason I am writing this post actually i am writing this post because of different things comes in my mind all the time when i try to do something in the computer and I got stuck in the problem but i think it is just a common thing.whenever people try to do something they got problems some some take it as milestones they are called winners and some take it as just problems so they are called losers. actually i think there could be lots of ways to overcome situations/problems those comes. So today I discovered a unique Idea about it well i am not sure it is unique but i just came from my mind not from any page or facebook  post so i can call it unique idea.whenever i am stuck in the problem I should start writing a blogpost on it so i can make a post of problem but i guess when i will start writing it and exploring it i will also start learn about it means i believe I WILL FIND SOLUTION WHILE WRITING IT… YEAAAAHHHHHHHH…. IS THAT REALLY TRUE????

OFFFCOURCE 22  POORA SAHI TAREEKAAA….. CHAKK DE FATTEE BURAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA,,,,,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

